Ph.D. awarded – 2019

Six scholars of our group attended the convocation held on 11/02/2019 at Madurai Kamaraj University  and obtained their degree certificates from our governer.

Dr. T. K. Thirumalaisamy, Dr. Y. B. Kannan, Dr. N. Thenmozhi, Dr. J. Mangayarkkarasi, Dr. R.A.J.R. Sheeba, Dr. S. Sasikumar



1 thought on “Ph.D. awarded – 2019

Leave a Comment